things i'm thinking about
things i'm thinking about
passing down the story
3
0:00
-49:36

passing down the story

on finding a new way to raise children with faith
3

Oh hey everyone.

In this podcast, Zach and I talk about how we’re modeling our faith to our children outside of the systematic (I say that word a lot in this. haha) teaching of it. I hope this encourages you, gives you something to think about, and reminds you that we are all figuring things out and we can do it alongside each other, instead of in spite of each other or against each other. This is a piece of a long and nuanced conversation, but I hope it serves you well.

As always, would love to hear your thoughts!

p.s. I know the ice clinking in the beginning is really annoying. this was an oversight on how powerful my new mic is. lol. SO SORRY. it gets less annoying. promise. haha

3 Comments
things i'm thinking about
things i'm thinking about
You can breathe easy here. I believe that God created us human on purpose and so I write about the complexities of being human and where those things intersect with faith, relationships, life, and culture. I'm glad you're here.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kristen LaValley