things i'm thinking about
things i'm thinking about
I am not a burden - he is not a hero | unfettered podcast
10
0:00
-56:04

I am not a burden - he is not a hero | unfettered podcast

part 7a
10

oh hey friends.

In this podcast, my husband, Zach, and I are talking about the dynamics of being in a relationship where one person has mental health struggles and the other doesn’t. Hope this gives you some hope, understanding, and makes you feel a little less alone.

Also - Zach swears three times in this. Don’t listen around children. 😂

10 Comments
things i'm thinking about
things i'm thinking about
You can breathe easy here. I believe that God created us human on purpose and so I write about the complexities of being human and where those things intersect with faith, relationships, life, and culture. I'm glad you're here.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kristen LaValley